Vorstand

IMG_2806 jmsL-Vorstand

Landesvorstand

Wahlperiode : 2015 - 2017
VorsitzenderPeter Brill, Bliesenppeterbrill@aol.com
Stellvertreterannik Jochum, OttweilerJannik-jochum@t-online.de
KassiererFrederik Schneider, Rehlingenfredi2712@aol.com
SchriftführerinChristine Zimmermann, Tholeychristine.besch@gmx.de
BeisitzerJennifer Weber, Selbachjenni.weber37@web.de
Yvonne Geßner, Theleygessneryvonne@web.de
Adrian Risch, Theleyadrianrisch@web.de

Verbands-Jugendleiter

BSMHeinz Seger, St. Wendelseger@b-s-m.org
BZVSAndreas Lorson, Wadgassenandreas-lorson@hotmail.de
SAVSilke Sieren, Neunkirchen
SVTBenedikt Klein (Blieskastel)klein_benedikt_blieskastel@web.de

Kreisvorsitzende

KreisvorsitzendeSt.Wendel/NeunkirchenChristina Adelmann
KreisvorsitzendeSaarlouis/Merzig-WadernClaus Steimer, SchmelzCLSteim3@aol.com

Kassenprüfer

Thomas Zimmermann, St. Wendelmusik.zimmermann@gmx.de
Katrin Neumann, Beckingenkatrineckert87@googlemail.com